DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC VIDYUTNAGAR

DESIGNATED MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS SESSION 2023-24

- Ms.Vrinda Sarup
 Chairperson MC
 DPS Vidyutnagar
- Sh.Pramod Rawal
 Vice Chairman MC
 DPS Vidyutnagar
- Dr Sudipta Ghose Member – MC DPS Vidyutnagar
- Dr Jyoti Sharma
 Member MC
 DPS Vidyutnagar
- Mr.Indra Dev Narayan
 Member MC
 DPS Vidyutnagar
- 6. Sh.GUVM Rao
 Pro-Vice Chairman
 DPS Vidyutnagar
 NTPC Dadri
- 7. Sh.Wilson Abraham Member – HR DPS Vidyutnagar

- 8. Ms.Poonam Dua Principal/Secretary DPS Vidyutnagar
- Ms.Ratna Samanta
 PGT (Biology)
 Teacher Representative
- Mr.Jitendra Kumar Verma PGT (Commerce) Teacher Representative

11. CBSE Nominee:

- The Principal, DAV Public School NTPC Vidyutnagar
- 2. The Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, NTPC Dadri.